CMS users while publishing can see two targets in our case: Staging and Live.
How can we restrict users to publish only to Staging? Where are the settings to allow users to publish or view only Staging targets but not Live?
Tridion Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for Tridion developers and administrators. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community