0

Web 8.5 Translation jobs detail - general page, the default workflow option will change to a different one after they submit to the next step. This is kind of strange, anyone ever see this error? see attached screenshot.

enter image description here

  • AFAIK - the default workflow can be defined in the TMS/world-server side? you can check what was defined there? – Velmurugan May 22 at 6:47
  • Thank you very much for reply. I will check it on WS/TMS side. – Brian May 23 at 12:52

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.