I have installed Experience manager and it seems to work like it should, but there is something strange with the confirmation message when the page is published.
Sometimes this message shows after a successful publish, but sometimes it doesn't.
What could be blocking this message?
p.s. I need the message (actually the button in the message "Reload page") to update my page, since I don't use session preview and therefore the update preview button is disabled.