If a translation job is cancelled in the translation management system it will appear in Tridion with status
cancelled and will eventually get purged based on the Translation Manager Settings. Or you can choose to delete it before then.
cancelled state, can we:
- Restart the job?
- Copy the job?
I'm trying to confirm the best way to start translation for the same items and am not sure if we can re-use the cancelled items or if a new job is needed from scratch.