Skip to main content
Share Your Experience: Take the 2024 Developer Survey

For questions related to Session Preview. The feature of Experience Manager, that allows users to see their changes without having to republish.

Session Preview lets users see and preserve their modifications for the duration of a session, without having to republish content from the Content Manager (the 'publish cycle'). Only when the user commits the modifications, an actual republish occurs, and the modifications become visible to other users and visitors.